Login


Term Dates

  
2021-2022 Inset Days
Monday 6th September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 18th February 2022
Friday 10th June 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022
 
2022-2023 Inset Days
Monday 5th September 2022
Friday 10th February 2023
Friday 9th June 2023
Monday 24th July 2023
Tuesday 25th July 2023
 

Delabole Primary School
School website design by eSchools. Content provided by Delabole Primary School. All rights reserved. 2022