Click on our HOME LEARNING button to access online schooling resources!

Term Dates

2019-2020 Inset Days
Wednesday 4th September 2019
Friday 18th October 2019
Monday 6th January 2020
Friday 14th February 2020
Thursday 23rd July 2020
 
Community Cohesion Day - Friday 5th June 2020
 
2020-2021 Inset Days
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
 
Community Cohesion Day - Friday 11th June 2021